Comité

Président-e

Hof Patrice 078 914 02 69 presidence@lvc-handball.ch

Vice-président-e

Cibran Kevin 079 436 61 98 kevin.cibran@gmail.com
Duric Zeljko 079 963 20 35 duric.zeljkonikola@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Pache Laure 078 619 08 84 secretariat@lvc-handball.ch

Caissier / Caissière

Müller Christoph 076 471 55 70 comptabilite@lvc-handball.ch

Responsable administratif

Lorenzi Olivier 076 582 62 08 administration@lvc-handball.ch

Responsables

Responsable planification

Lorenzi Olivier administration@lvc-handball.ch

Responsable communication

Gentili Nora nora.gentiliaiello@gmail.com
Sebille Elsa elsasebille@yahoo.fr

Responsable sponsoring

Benitez Guillaume g.benitez@bluewin.ch
Hof Patrice presidence@lvc-handball.ch

Coach J+S

Lorenzi Olivier administration@lvc-handball.ch

Responsable matériel

Antoine Sébastien sebastien.antoine@gmail.com

Responsable des arbitres

Christinet Bryan arbitrage@lvc-handball.ch

Responsable chronométrage

Christinet Neil neil.christinet@bluewin.ch

Responsable buvette

Delacombaz Yan ydelac@hotmail.com

Responsable manifestation

Guerne Julien juguerne@yahoo.fr
Rochat Eric eh.rochat@bluewin.ch

Vérificateur / Vérificatrice

Gut Michel michel.gut@citycable.ch

Coordinateur / Coordinatrice déplacements

Walrawens Juliette juliette.walrawens@gmail.com

Responsable gestion des membres

Rochat Virginie membres@lvc-handball.ch

Responsable boutique

Walrawens Juliette juliette.walrawens@gmail.com

Responsable COVID

Christinet Neil neil.christinet@bluewin.ch